Cancel a Subscription
Article in this section
โŒ
Cancel a Subscription

Canceling a subscription means you will not have access to Premium features at the end of your billing cycle.

Canceling a subscription does not affect your items or your account.

You can either cancel your subscription on your browser or via the mobile app.

๐Ÿ’ป
Web Vault
  1. Open Locker web vault.
  1. Click Settings > Plans & Billing.
  1. You can see the Next billing date in the Premium section. If you cancel your current subscription, you will lose access to your Premium features on that date.
    1. Click Cancel Subscription.

  1. A pop-up will appear on the screen to confirm your cancellation. Click OK to complete the process.
    1. When the Next billing date is reached, you will be moved to a free account.

๐Ÿ“ฑ
Mobile devices

If you wish to cancel your subscription to Locker Premium on your mobile devices, you can do it via the App Store/Google Play Store.

App Store

  1. Open Settings on your iOS devices.
  1. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the page.
  1. Tap Subscriptions.
  1. Choose Locker.
  1. Tap Cancel Subscription at the bottom.

Google Play

  1. Open the Google Play app.
  1. Tap your profile icon at the top-right corner of the screen.
  1. Tap Payments & subscriptions > Subscriptions.
  1. Select Locker.
  1. Tap Cancel subscription. Follow the instructions to complete the process.
ย 
Last updated on May 30, 2022
This article doesn't help?
Contact us for further support