- Admin password reset
- Enterprise admin dashboard
- Create groups to organize members
- Enterprise activity logs
- Delete company member accounts
- Unlimited sharing with groups
Plans and Pricing
Upgrading to Business Plan
Individual users can upgrade their accounts to the Business plan and add members to their organization.
Individual users can upgrade their accounts to the Business plan and add members to their organization. The Business plan provides all Premium features, plus Management and Administration features including: