A workspace is a working area in Locker Secrets Manager built for team and organization members. Each workspace is independent of the others.
If you own an online Locker account, you can create and join multiple workspaces. On the Self-hosted version, any Admin can only create and manage a single workspace for the members of that organization.
When you have created or been invited to different workspaces, you can switch to any workspace you want to access by clicking the profile menu icon > hovering over the Workspace item > selecting a workspace.
Go to the workspace and click the Settings tab on the left navigation bar. You will be redirected to the Workspace Information screen.
Click the Delete button.
On the popup that appears, click the Delete button to confirm the deletion of your workspace.
When you delete your workspace, all data belonging to that workspace will also be deleted. You can export data before deleting to retain your secrets and environment information.