Under the Member Management feature, Primary Admin and Admin can easily track all changes related to members that affect their Locker for Business plan payment invoices.
The Member Management feature will include three columns of information:
The Activity column will display user activities that increase/decrease the payment cost for Locker plan invoices of your business, including:
Joined the company: When a new member is added to the company, the cost of that member will be calculated from the date they were added until the end of the payment cycle. After that, these members will also be added to the number of members of the company in the following month.
Deactivated member account: When a member account is deactivated, the cost of that member will only be calculated from the beginning of the cycle to the date the account is deactivated.
Activated member account: Similar to adding a new member, when a member account is reactivated (after being deactivated), the cost of that member will be calculated from the date it is reactivated until the end of the payment cycle.
Member left the company: Similar to deactivating an account, a member leaving the company or being removed from the company only needs to calculate the cost from the beginning of the cycle to the date the account is removed from the company.
The User column shows which member account performed the corresponding activities in the Activity column. Therefore, Admins and Primary Admins can know who has joined or left their company, or which accounts have been deactivated and reactivated.
The Time column indicates the time frame in which member actions were performed. This helps Primary Admin and Admin calculate the cost changes in the payment invoice of the business in that cycle.